Former Staff

Main content

Name
E-mail
Christoph Achini
christoph.achini -a- seco.admin.ch
Lauren Adams
lauren.eliz.adams -a- gmail.com
Philipp Aerni
phillip.aerni - a- ccrs.uzh.ch
Michael M. Bechtel
michael.bechtel -a- unisg.ch
Lucas Beck
beck -a- hydrosolutions.ch
Carola Betzold
carola.betzold -a- globalstudies.gu.se
Stefan Brem
stebrem -a- gmail.com
Christa Brunnschweiler
brunnschweiler -a- wif.gess.ethz.ch
Ladina Caduff
ladina.caduff -a- ch.ey.com
Marcus Dapp
info - a- digisus.info
Stéphanie Engels
stephanieengels -a- hotmail.com
Robert Gampfer robert.gampfer -a- ir.gess.ethz.ch
Andrea Heinzer andrea.heinzer -a- seco.admin.ch
Gabi Hesselbein
g.hesselbein -a- lse.ac.uk
Marc Holitscher
nospam -a- holitscher.org
Aya Kachi aya.kachi -at- unibas.ch
Daniel Kammerer
d_kammerer -a- web.de
Anna Kalbhenn
anna.kalbhenn-a-gmail.com
Patrick Kuhyn
pkuhn -a- mail.rochester.edu
Frank Marty
frank.marty -a- bluewin.ch
Natalie Meier
natalie.meier -a- freesurf.ch
Erika Meins
emeins -a- gmx.ch
Peter Moser
peter.moser -a- statistik.ji.zh.ch
Sarah Neukomm
sarah.neukomm -a- access.unizh.ch
Bianca Oehl bianca.oehl -a- ir.gess.ethz.ch
Sophie Perrin sophie.perrin -a- gmx.net
Christian Robin chris.robin -a- bluewin.ch
Thomas Sattler t.sattler -a- lse.ac.uk
Lena Schaffer lena.schaffer-a-uni-konstanz.de
Aviva Schnur ars3 -a- bluewin.ch
Jazmin Seijas jazmin.seijas -a- gmx.ch
Gabriele Spilker gabriele.spilker -a- sbg.ac.at
Vit Styrsky vit.styrsky -a- sg.ch
Roy Suter roy.suter -a- zurich.com
Raphaël Tschanz raphael.tschanz -a- ubs.com
Theresa Tribaldos theresatribaldos -a- hotmail.com
Christian Ulrich  
Victor Umana victor.umana-a-ir.gess.ethz.ch
Jürg Vollenweider juerg.vollenweider-a-seco.admin.ch
David Walker d_walker -a- bluewin.ch
Stefanie Walter walter -a- ipz.uzh.ch
 
Page URL: http://www.ib.ethz.ch/people/former-staff.html
26.06.2017
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich